Contact Us


Cromwell South Africa
Head Office


Unit 5 & 6, Pelican Park,
Malcolm Moodie Crescent,
Jet Park 1469,
Johannesburg.
P.O. Box 30137
Tel: +27 (0)11 397 6666/7
Fax: +27 (0)11 397 6668
Email: sales@cromwell.co.za


Gauteng Region


Contact: Mike Lume
Mobile: +27(82) 83 684-1476
e-mail: lumem@cromwell.co.za

Gauteng Region


Contact: Nathan Pedlar
Mobile: +27(60) 738-8330
e-mail: pedlarn@cromwell.co.za

Gauteng Region


Contact: Romario Moreira
Mobile: +27(60) 739-3582
e-mail: moreirar@cromwell.co.za

Limpopo Region


Contact: Nicholas Van der Nest
Mobile: +27 (83) 706-8761
e-mail: vandernestn@cromwell.co.za

Kwazulu Natal Region


Contact: Kyle McRae
Mobile: +27 (83) 384-9493
e-mail: mcraek@cromwell.co.za

Orange Free State Region


Contact: Eugene Louw
Mobile: +27 (83) 303-3323
e-mail: louwe@cromwell.co.za

Eastern Cape Region


Contact: Divan Blignaut
Mobile: +27 (83) 789-4528
e-mail: blignautd@cromwell.co.za

Western Cape Region


Contact: Warren Honeycombe
Mobile: +27 (83) 789-4674
e-mail: honeycombew@cromwell.co.za

Mpumalanga Region


Contact: Grant Faria
Mobile: +27 (71) 872-4474
e-mail: grant.faria@cromwell.co.za